Day 13 30 People Challenge

I KNOW, I’m so behind. I hit a brick wall with some of these. And no matter how much snow we’ve had here in the country and no matter how cold it’s been and no matter the premise that each of these facts should provide much time for writing: IT DIDN’T!

I’ve written and rewritten this particular challenge so  many times. Walked away. Cried. Deleted the file. Stomped away. Slammed the computer screen closed. (Shhh, don’t tell the knight)

I’ve wrote one blog laughing about how if I write about one of my children in this challenge, I would have to pay for therapy to the other four. 🙂

I’ve written about a beloved miscarriage. A love of that child that was to change the world, my world. Fix all things in a marriage.

Delete.

I also wrote about how much I wanted to be the beloved child. I am. I am His beloved child. It sounded very preachy.

Delete. Again.

So, I will let youtube do the job for me. I love this song. I love the lyrics. I love the whooo hoooooo in the voices. Since Christmas songs have been playing on the radio, I was hoping this would come up often. It does. It gets stuck in my head. He gets stuck in my head. The beloved Child. OXYGEN Christmas

Downhere – How Many Kings

#30peoplechallenge

Niki at https://nikinowell.wordpress.com/

Don at donhillson.wordpress.com

Beckie at free2b2much.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

